All Cathy's books are available from leading book shops and Online.
To learn more about the books click on the cover.

Self-help Guides

True Fostering Stories
February 2016
Novels based on true stories

The true stories can be read in any order but if you wish to read them in chronological order: Cut, Daddy's Little Princess, The Night the Angels Came, A Baby's Cry, The Saddest Girl in The World, Please Don't Take My Baby, Will You Love Me, I Miss Mummy, Saving Danny, Girl Alone, Damaged, Hidden, Mummy Told Me Not To Tell, Another Forgotten Child and The Child Bride. Then The Girl in The Mirror, My Dad's A Policeman, Run Mummy Run, About Writing, Happy Kids, Happy Adults and Happy Mealtimes for Kids can be slotted in anywhere.

Cathy's books are available in paperback, e-book, audio, large print, and have been translated into Polish, Danish, Norwegian, Czech, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, French, Italian, German, Dutch: Mama gezocht, Hou je van me?, Portuguese (Brazil), Japanese, Sinhalese , Hungarian

Home | Author | Books | Updates | Comments | Happy Kids | Articles | Blog | Links | Contact
© Cathy Glass 2009 | Site by WSDS